X Close
Opening Hours Today: 12:00 - 22:00
Gift vouchers
What's On

What we've been up to

Please be advised that Young's only sells tickets for events through our official partner DesignMyNight, using their online event ticketing software Tonic – any tickets presented from other event ticketing providers will not be accepted.

Sunday 24th October

Football

Premier League

2.00PM Kick Off

West Ham vs Tottenham

Football

Premier League

4.30PM Kick Off

Man Utd vs Liverpool

Motor Sports

F1

8.00PM Kick Off

Austin Grand Prix - Race

Tuesday 26th October

Football

Carabao League Cup

7.45PM Kick Off

Arsenal vs Leeds

Wednesday 27th October

Football

Carabao League Cup

7.45PM Kick Off

Preston vs Liverpool

Friday 29th October

Rugby Union

Premiership Rugby

7.45PM Kick Off

Gloucester Rugby vs Exeter Chiefs

Saturday 30th October

Football

Premier League

12.30PM Kick Off

Leicester vs Arsenal

Rugby Union

International

2.30PM Kick Off

Scotland vs Tonga

Rugby Union

International

5.15PM Kick Off

Wales vs New Zealand

Football

Premier League

5.30PM Kick Off

Tottenham vs Man Utd

Sunday 31st October

Football

Premier League

2.00PM Kick Off

Norwich vs Leeds

Football

Premier League

4.30PM Kick Off

Aston Villa vs West Ham

Monday 1st November

Football

Premier League

8.00PM Kick Off

Wolves vs Everton

Tuesday 2nd November

Football

UEFA Champions League

5.45PM Kick Off

Malmo FF vs Chelsea

Football

UEFA Champions League

8.00PM Kick Off

Atalanta vs Man Utd

Wednesday 3rd November

Football

UEFA Champions League

8.00PM Kick Off

Liverpool vs Atl Madrid

Football

UEFA Champions League

8.00PM Kick Off

Man City vs Club Brugge

Thursday 4th November

Football

UEFA Europa League

5.45PM Kick Off

Genk vs West Ham

Football

UEFA Europa League

8.00PM Kick Off

Leicester vs Spartak Moscow

Friday 5th November

Rugby Union

Premiership Rugby

7.45PM Kick Off

Leicester Tigers vs Bath Rugby

Football

Premier League

8.00PM Kick Off

Southampton vs Aston Villa

Saturday 6th November

Football

Premier League

12.30PM Kick Off

Man Utd vs Man City

Rugby Union

International

3.15PM Kick Off

England vs Tonga

Rugby Union

International

5.30PM Kick Off

Wales vs South Africa

Rugby Union

International

8.00PM Kick Off

France vs Argentina

Sunday 7th November

Football

Premier League

2.00PM Kick Off

Arsenal vs Watford

Rugby Union

International

2.15PM Kick Off

Scotland vs Australia

Football

Premier League

4.30PM Kick Off

West Ham vs Liverpool

Motor Sports

F1

7.00PM Kick Off

Mexican Grand Prix - Race

Friday 12th November

Football

World Cup Qualifying

7.45PM Kick Off

England vs Albania

Saturday 13th November

Rugby Union

International

1.00PM Kick Off

Scotland vs South Africa

Rugby Union

International

3.15PM Kick Off

Ireland vs New Zealand

Rugby Union

International

5.30PM Kick Off

England vs Australia

Sunday 14th November

Rugby Union

International

1.00PM Kick Off

France vs Georgia

Rugby Union

International

3.15PM Kick Off

Wales vs Fiji

Monday 15th November

Football

World Cup Qualifying

7.45PM Kick Off

San Marino vs England

Saturday 20th November

Football

Premier League

12.30PM Kick Off

Leicester vs Chelsea

Rugby Union

International

3.15PM Kick Off

England vs South Africa

Rugby Union

International

5.30PM Kick Off

Wales vs Australia

Football

Premier League

5.30PM Kick Off

Liverpool vs Arsenal

Rugby Union

International

8.00PM Kick Off

France vs New Zealand

Sunday 21st November

Football

Premier League

2.00PM Kick Off

Man City vs Everton

Rugby Union

International

2.15PM Kick Off

Ireland vs Argentina

Football

Premier League

4.30PM Kick Off

Tottenham vs Leeds

Tuesday 23rd November

Football

UEFA Champions League

5.45PM Kick Off

Villarreal vs Man Utd

Football

UEFA Champions League

8.00PM Kick Off

Chelsea vs Juventus

Wednesday 24th November

Football

UEFA Champions League

8.00PM Kick Off

Liverpool vs Porto

Thursday 25th November

Football

UEFA Europa League

8.00PM Kick Off

Leicester vs Legia Warsaw

Friday 26th November

Rugby Union

Premiership Rugby

7.45PM Kick Off

Bath Rugby vs Exeter Chiefs

Saturday 27th November

Football

Premier League

12.30PM Kick Off

Arsenal vs Newcastle

Football

Premier League

5.30PM Kick Off

Brighton vs Leeds

Sunday 28th November

Football

Premier League

2.00PM Kick Off

Brentford vs Everton

Football

Premier League

4.30PM Kick Off

Chelsea vs Man Utd

Wednesday 1st December

Football

Premier League

7.30PM Kick Off

Wolves vs Burnley

Football

Premier League

7.30PM Kick Off

West Ham vs Brighton

Football

Premier League

7.30PM Kick Off

Watford vs Chelsea

Football

Premier League

8.15PM Kick Off

Everton vs Liverpool

Thursday 2nd December

Football

Premier League

8.15PM Kick Off

Man Utd vs Arsenal

Friday 3rd December

Rugby Union

Premiership Rugby

7.45PM Kick Off

Gloucester Rugby vs Bristol

Saturday 11th December

Rugby Union

European Rugby Champions Cup

5.30PM Kick Off

Bristol vs Scarlets

Saturday 15th January

Rugby Union

European Rugby Champions Cup

8.00PM Kick Off

Bristol vs Stade Francais